As of 4.30.18, we are retiring the Nike+ FuelBand, Nike+ SportWatch, and additional older technologies. Find out what this means for your NikePlus data and download the NRC and NTC apps to continue to track your progress.
Resetting the Nike+ SportWatch GPS to factory settings will erase all settings and unsynced activity. To reset your SportWatch to original factory settings, follow these steps:
Warning: All settings and unsynced activity will be cleared by restoring the SportWatch GPS to factory settings. Activity previously uploaded will remain on NikePlus. You can also restart your SportWatch instead of resetting to factory settings.