Support Home
All Products

App & Device Support

    How do I deactivate my Nike+ account?

    Last Modified
    6/7/2016

    How helpful was this article?

    5 / 5
    Rate this

    Thanks for your feedback.

    If you decide to deactivate your Nike+ account, we will miss you.

    Before starting, remember that deactivating your Nike+ account is a permanent and irreversible action. Please do not deactivate your account unless you're completely certain you do not want to keep your Nike+ data, your Nike.com order history, or any of your other stored information.

    If you wish to continue, follow these steps to deactivate your Nike+ account:

    1. Sign in to Nike+.
    2. Go to your profile.
    3. Choose "Account Settings."
    4. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select "DEACTIVATE ACCOUNT" button.
    5. Select the checkbox in the pop-up confirmation message and click "DEACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT."

    Which FuelBand do I have?

    Do I have a FuelBand or a FuelBand SE? Look inside your band to find out.
    FUELBAND SE
    FuelBand