Removed runs cannot be restored. Click here to remove a run from your Nike device instead of through Nike.com/myactivity.
To remove runs uploaded to NikePlus, follow these steps:
Note: The workout history on the Nike+ Running app will no longer display the source run. The source run will remain visible on the Nike + iPod, Nike+ SportWatch GPS and Nike+ SportBand's wokrout history until it is replaced by more recent data in your device's temporary history.