Support Home
All Products

NikePlus

    How do I delete a run from Nikeplus.com?

    Last Modified
    5/29/2014

    How helpful was this article?

    5 / 5
    Rate this

    Thanks for your feedback.

    To delete runs uploaded to your Nike+ account, following these steps:

    • Note: Deleted runs cannot be restored. Click here to delete a run from your Nike+ device instead of through Nikeplus.com.
    1. Log in to your Nikeplus.com account on your computer.
    2. Click the "Activity" tab at the top of the page.
    3. If you use multiple devices (such as the Nike+ FuelBand):
      • Select the runner icon on the top left, below the main menu.
        Image
    4. In the Graph view, click the run you wish to delete.
      Image
    5. Click the trash can icon in the upper left-hand corner:
      Image
    6. When asked "Are you sure you want to delete this run?", click "Yes."
    7. Once deleted, the run will be removed from your Nike+ account and from the workout history on the Nike+ Running App. The source run will remain visible on the Nike+ iPod app workout history.
    8. The source run will remain visible on the Nike+ SportWatch GPS and Nike+ SportBand's workout history until it is replaced by more recent data in your device's temporary history.

    Which FuelBand do I have?

    Do I have a FuelBand or a FuelBand SE? Look inside your band to find out.
    FUELBAND SE
    FuelBand

    © 2014 Nike, Inc. All Rights Reserved
    PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF USE
    Contact Us