Support Home
All Products

App & Device Support

    How do I delete a Nike run from my Nike device?

    Last Modified
    11/15/2017

    How helpful was this article?

    5 / 5
    Rate this

    Thanks for your feedback.

    Select your device below and follow the directions to delete a run from the Nike Run Club app.

    Nike Run Club for iOS
    1. Tap the Activity icon in the menu bar
    2. Locate the workout you would like to delete
    3. Tap the 3-dot icon in the upper corner
    4. Tap “Remove.”

    The workout will be removed from the activity history on your device. When you sync your device, the activity will also be removed from NikePlus.

    Nike Run Club for Android
    1. On the Activity page, tap the run you would like to delete
    2. Tap the 3-dot icon at the top right of the page
    3. Tap "Delete Run"
    4. Tap "OK" to confirm deletion

    The workout will be removed from the activity history on your device. When you sync your device, the activity will also be removed from NikePlus.

    Which FuelBand do I have?

    Do I have a FuelBand or a FuelBand SE? Look inside your band to find out.
    FUELBAND SE
    FuelBand