Support Home
All Products

Polar Wearlink+ Transmitter

    How do I delete a Nike+ run from my Nike device?

    Last Modified
    8/2/2017

    How helpful was this article?

    5 / 5
    Rate this

    Thanks for your feedback.

    Select your device below and follow the directions to delete a run from the Nike+ Run Club app.

    Nike+ Run Club for iOS
    1. Tap the Activity icon in the menu bar
    2. Locate the workout you would like to delete and swipe right to left
    3. Tap “Delete.”

    The workout will be removed from the activity history on your device. When you sync your device, the activity will also be removed from NikePlus.

    Nike+ Run Club for Android
    1. Tap the menu icon in the upper left-hand corner
    2. Tap Activity
    3. Locate the workout you'd like to delete and swipe right or left
    4. You should now see a window pop up with the option to "DELTE" or "UNDO". Tap "DELETE" to remove the workout or "UNDO" if you don't want the workout removed

    The workout will be removed from the activity history on your device. When you sync your device, the activity will also be removed from NikePlus.

    Which FuelBand do I have?

    Do I have a FuelBand or a FuelBand SE? Look inside your band to find out.
    FUELBAND SE
    FuelBand