Support Home
All Products

App & Device Support

    How do I delete a Session from Nike+?

    Last Modified
    6/28/2016

    How helpful was this article?

    5 / 5
    Rate this

    Thanks for your feedback.

    Deleting a Session will permanently remove it from Nike+.

    To delete a session, select your device or experience below and follow the instructions.

    Note: NikeFuel Sessions can't be edited after seven days.

    Nike+ Fuel App for iOS (mobile)
    1. Open the menu
    2. Tap “SESSIONS.”
    3. Locate and select your session to delete.
    4. Tap where it displays the date and time.
    5. Tap “Edit.”
    6. Tap “Delete.”
    7. Tap “Confirm.”
    Nike+ FuelBand App for Android (mobile)
    1. Open the menu.
    2. Tap “SESSIONS.”
    3. Locate and select your session to delete.
    4. Tap “EDIT SESSION.”
    5. Tap “DELETE SESSION.”
    6. Tap “OK.”

    Note: Your overall NikeFuel will remain, and trophies and achievements won't be lost by deleting the Session.

    Which FuelBand do I have?

    Do I have a FuelBand or a FuelBand SE? Look inside your band to find out.
    FUELBAND SE
    FuelBand