Support Home
All Products

App & Device Support

    What happens to my information if I switch phones or reinstall the Nike+ Training Club App?

    Last Modified
    6/27/2016

    How helpful was this article?

    5 / 5
    Rate this

    Thanks for your feedback.

    Your total Nike+ Training Club workout minutes are synced to your Nike+ account and will transfer to a different phone.

    Program information and favorites are stored directly on your phone and will not transfer.

    Which FuelBand do I have?

    Do I have a FuelBand or a FuelBand SE? Look inside your band to find out.
    FUELBAND SE
    FuelBand